Archive for February 29, 2012

Next Session: Friday 2nd March

Posted in General on February 29, 2012 by Carl

Wyrmlord-General Kharn approaches! The Red Hand hordes are closing in! It’s squeaky bum time and no mistake.

QUESTION 1: Who will be recklessly (not to mention stupidly) standing against overwhelming odds at my place this Friday?

Depending on how it goes this is likely to be the last session in this chapter of the campaign, and a suitable place to take a break. I could use a change, and I’m sure you could too. We’ve been running the RHoD campaign pretty much non-stop since last May! I’m not around on the 9th I’m afraid, but should be good for the following week.

QUESTION 2: What next? Does anyone particularly fancy running something? Do you have a preference of what you’d like to play? Do you want to switch to boardgames for a while or stick to RPGs?